Holiday Calendar 2024

Share Market Holiday on Republic Day
Friday, 26 Jan 2024
Republic Day
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Gudhipadwa
Friday, 08 Mar 2024
Mahashivratri
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Holi
Monday, 25 Mar 2024
Holi
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Ram Navami
Friday, 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Mahavir Jayanti
Thursday, 11 Apr 2024
Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramadan Eid)
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Good Friday
Wednesday, 17 Apr 2024
Shri Ram Navmi
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Maharashtra Day
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Maharashtra Day
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Bakri Id
Monday, 17 June 2024
Bakri Id
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Buddha Pournima
Wednesday, 17 July 2024
Moharram
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Independence Day
Thursday, 15 Aug 2024
Independence Day
  • TRADING
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Parsi New Year
Thursday, 15 Aug 2024
Parsi New Year
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Wednesday, 02 Oct 2024
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Diwali Laxmi Pujan
Friday, 01 Nov 2024
Diwali Laxmi Pujan
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Gurunanak Jayanti
Friday, 15 Nov 2024
Gurunanak Jayanti
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE
Share Market Holiday on Christmas
Wednesday, 25 Dec 2024
Christmas
  • TRADING
  • SETTLEMENT
  • NSE
  • BSE

Power your investments with our smart trading platforms

mobilefooterimg
  • app_download_icon_img
    5 million+
    App downloads
  • 1_Click_icon_img
    1-Click
    Order Placement
  • higherreturns_icon_img
    1,316 Crore+
    Average Daily Turnover